VIABILITY

Headquarters

5 Franklin Street

Northampton, MA 01060

TEL: (413) 584-1460

  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon

© 2017 VIABILITY |  Terms of Use  |   Privacy Policy  Email

DRIVEN BY A BELIEF IN RECOVERY THROUGH WORK, STAFF AND MEMBERS WORK TOGETHER AS PARTNERS IN THE OPERATION OF THE CLUBHOUSE. WHICH CLUBHOUSE ARE YOU INTERESTED IN LEARNING MORE ABOUT?

STAR LIGHT CENTER - FLORENCE, MA

ODYSSEY HOUSE - HOLYOKE, MA

BERKSHIRE PATHWAYS - PITTSFIELD, MA

TRADEWINDS - SOUTHBRIDGE, MA

LIGHTHOUSE - SPRINGFIELD, MA

FORUM HOUSE - WESTFIELD, MA

VIABILITY

CLUBHOUSES

CLICK RIGHT TO LEARN MORE
 

STAR LIGHT CENTER

251 Nonotuck Street

Florence, MA 01062

(413) 586-8255

For more information, please contact Evan Kreke at ekreke@viability.org

  • Facebook - Black Circle

ODYSSEY HOUSE

474 Appleton Street

Holyoke, MA 01040

(413)538-4375

For more information, please contact Jillian Cunningham at jcunningham@viability.org

  • Facebook - Black Circle
 
 

BERKSHIRE PATHWAYS

199B South Street

Pittsfield, MA 01201

(413) 464-7949

For more information, please contact David Brien at dbrien@viability.org

  • Facebook - Black Circle

TRADEWINDS

309 Main Street

Southbridge, MA 01550

(508) 765-9947

For more information, please contact Brittany Clark at bclark@viability.org

  • Facebook - Black Circle
 

LIGHTHOUSE

1401 State Street

Springfield, MA 01109

(413) 736-8974

For more information, please contact Toni Bator at tbator@viability.org

  • Facebook - Black Circle
 

FORUM HOUSE

55 Broad Street

Westfield, MA 01085

(413) 562-5293

For more information, please contact Sally English at senglish@viability.org

  • Facebook - Black Circle