VIABILITY

Headquarters

5 Franklin Street

Northampton, MA 01060

TEL: (413) 584-1460

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon

© 2017 VIABILITY |  Terms of Use  |   Privacy Policy  Email

WHERE AND HOW YOU LIVE ARE YOUR CHOICE AND VIABILITY'S COMMUNITY LIVING PROGRAMS TEACH MEMBERS HOW TO ADVOCATE FOR THEMSELVES AND ACCESS COMMUNITY RESOURCES. WHICH COMMUNITY LIVING PROGRAM ARE YOU INTERESTED IN LEARNING MORE ABOUT?

GLOUCESTER, MA

HOLYOKE, MA

PITTSFIELD, MA

SALEM, MA

SOMERVILLE, MA

SPRINGFIELD, MA

WORCESTER, MA

EAST HARTFORD, CT

VIABILITY

COMMUNITY LIVING

CLICK RIGHT TO LEARN MORE
 

GLOUCESTER, MA

3 Heritage Way, Suite 5

Gloucester, MA 01930

(978) 281-8889  I  FAX (978) 281-8510

For more information, please contact Shellie Walsh at swalsh@viability.org

SALEM, MA

39 Norman Street, Suite 302

Salem, MA 01970

(978) 745-7117  I  FAX (978) 741-1930  I  TTY (978) 745-6502

For more information, please contact Loretta Mascis at lmascis@viability.org

SOMERVILLE, MA

Twin City Plaza, 22 McGrath Highway, Suite 203

Somerville, MA 02143

(617) 666-0990  I  FAX (617) 666-5732

For more information, please contact Loretta Mascis at lmascis@viability.org

SPRINGFIELD, MA

979 Dickinson Street, 2nd floor

Springfield, MA 01108

(413) 733-1240  I  FAX (413) 739-3677  I  TTY (413) 733-1240

For more information, please contact Terry Cook at tcook@viability.org

WORCESTER, MA

65 James Street, Suite 10

Worcester, MA 01603

(508) 755-5387  I  FAX (508) 755-5743

For more information, please contact Deborah Sanborn at dsanborn@viability.org

EAST HARTFORD, CT

477 Connecticut Boulevard, Suite 214

East Hartford, CT 06108

(860) 282-8349 x0 | Director (860) 748-4549

For more information, please contact Debra A. Suiter at dsuiter@viability.org

HOLYOKE, MA

302 High Street, 4th Floor

Holyoke, MA 01040

(413) 536-4880  I  FAX (413) 493-3969

For more information, please contact Nicole Nelson at nnelson@viability.org

PITTSFIELD, MA

2 South Street, Suite 290

Pittsfield, MA 01201

(413) 499-1248  I  FAX (413) 499-7545

For more information, please contact Victoria Fisher at vfisher@viability.org