201809-web.png
CONFIDENCE, SELF-ESTEEM, VOCATIONAL SKILLS, EMPLOYMENT

CLUBHOUSES

ABOUT US

VIABILITY clubhouses are accredited by Clubhouse International and feature: 

• A first belief in the notion of “recovery through work”
• A vibrant work ordered day where members and staff work together in partnership in the operation of the clubhouse
• A strong employment program that offers three tiers of job placement and support
• An active social component that helps connect members with each other and to social opportunities and connections in the larger community

VIABILITY

clubhouses provide members with the opportunity to:

• Increase social, vocational, and educational skills
• Transition into the workplace
• Get back to school
• Increase participation in the community

VIABILITY clubhouses guarantee:

• A right to a place to come
• A right to meaningful work
• A right to meaningful relationships
• A right to a place to return

Membership is voluntary and services are designed to meet individual needs.

201811 - web.jpg
201811 - web.jpg

The staff are very open and truly have my best interests at heart.

-- CLUBHOUSE MEMBER

CONTACT US

BERKSHIRE PATHWAYS
 

199B South St
Pittsfield, MA 01201

(413) 464-7949

Director: David Brien
dbrien@viability.org

FORUM HOUSE
 

55 Broad St
Westfield, MA 01085

(413) 562-5293

Director: Sally English
senglish@viability.org

LIGHTHOUSE
 

1401 State St
Springfield, MA 01109

(413) 736-8974

Director: Toni Bator
tbator@viability.org

ODYSSEY HOUSE
 

474 Appleton St
Holyoke, MA 01040

(413) 538-4377

Director: Jillian Cunningham
jcunningham@viability.org

STAR LIGHT CENTER
 

251 Nonotuck St
Florence, MA 01062

(413) 586-8255

Director: Evan Kreke
ekreke@viability.org

TRADEWINDS
 

309 Main St
Southbridge, MA 01550

(508) 765-9947

Director: Brittany Clark
bclark@viability.org

VIABILITY

Headquarters

5 Franklin Street

Northampton, MA 01060

TEL: (413) 584-1460

  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon

© 2017 VIABILITY |  Terms of Use  |   Privacy Policy  Email