VIABILITY

Headquarters

5 Franklin Street

Northampton, MA 01060

TEL: (413) 584-1460

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon

© 2017 VIABILITY |  Terms of Use  |   Privacy Policy  Email

VIABILITY'S DAY PROGRAMS ENGAGE MEMBERS SOCIALLY AND EMPOWER THEM TO INCREASE THEIR SKILLS, DEVELOP FRIENDSHIPS, AND TAKE SUPPORTIVE STEPS TOWARD GREATER INDEPENDENCE AND OVERALL PERSONAL GROWTH. WHICH DAY PROGRAM ARE YOU INTERESTED IN LEARNING MORE ABOUT?

GLOUCESTER, MA

GREENFIELD, MA

HOLYOKE, MA

SALEM, MA

SOMERVILLE, MA

SPRINGFIELD, MA (PYRAMID)

EAST HARTFORD, CT

GALES FERRY, CT

WINDSOR, CT

RONKONKOMA, NY

VIABILITY

DAY PROGRAMS

CLICK RIGHT TO LEARN MORE
 

GLOUCESTER, MA

3 Heritage Way, Suite 5

Gloucester, MA 01930

(978) 281-8889  I  FAX (978) 281-8510

For more information, please contact Shellie Walsh at swalsh@viability.org

GREENFIELD, MA

60 Wells Street, Suite 1

Greenfield, MA 01301

(413) 774-2351  I  FAX (413) 774-9468

For more information, please contact Evan Kreke at ekreke@viability.org

HOLYOKE, MA

287 High Street

Holyoke, MA 01040

(413) 536-4200  I  FAX (413) 534-4839  I  TTY (413) 534-2940

For more information, please contact Kristin Rotas at krotas@viability.org 

SALEM, MA

39 Norman Street, Suite 302

Salem, MA 01970

(978) 745-7117  I  FAX (978) 741-1930  I  TTY (978) 745-6502

For more information, please contact Loretta Mascis at lmascis@viability.org

SOMERVILLE, MA

Twin City Plaza, 22 McGrath Highway, Suite 203

Somerville, MA 02143

(617) 666-0990  I  FAX (617) 666-5732

For more information, please contact Loretta Mascis at lmascis@viability.org

SPRINGFIELD, MA (PYRAMID)

60 Brookdale Drive

Springfield, MA 01104
(413) 736-6591

For more information, please contact Pattie Robinson at probinson@viability.org

WINDSOR, CT

29 Bloomfield Avenue

Windsor, CT 06095

(860) 688-7918  I  FAX (860) 688-5599

For more information, please contact Gregory Todd at gtodd@viability.org

RONKONKOMA, NY

3281 Veterans Memorial Highway, Suite E-11

Ronkonkoma, NY 11779

(631) 952-9529  I  FAX (631) 952-4720

For more information, please contact Brenda Catalano at bcatalano@viability.org

EAST HARTFORD, CT

477 Connecticut Boulevard, Suite 108

East Hartford, CT 06108

(860) 282-8349  I  FAX (860) 282-8352

For more information, please contact Deborah Suiter at dsuiter@viability.org

GALES FERRY, CT

1649 Route 12, PO BOX 356

Gales Ferry, CT 06335

(860) 464-7221  I  FAX (860) 464-7223

For more information, please contact Jennifer Pisano at jpisano@viability.org