VIABILITY

Headquarters

5 Franklin Street

Northampton, MA 01060

TEL: (413) 584-1460

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon

© 2017 VIABILITY |  Terms of Use  |   Privacy Policy  Email

A PIONEER IN THE TRANSITION FROM SHELTERED EMPLOYMENT TO COMMUNITY BASED EMPLOYMENT, VIABILITY'S TRAINING AND EMPLOYMENT PROGRAMS HAVE BEEN HELPING QUALIFIED WORKERS WITH DISABILITIES AND OTHER DISADVANTAGES FIND AND MAINTAIN JOBS SINCE THE 1970S. WHICH EMPLOYMENT PROGRAM ARE YOU INTERESTED IN LEARNING MORE ABOUT?

FLORENCE, MA (STAR LIGHT CENTER)

GLOUCESTER, MA

GREENFIELD, MA

HAVERHILL, MA

HOLYOKE, MA

HOLYOKE, MA (ODYSSEY HOUSE)

PITTSFIELD, MA

PITTSFIELD, MA (BERKSHIRE PATHWAYS)

PLYMOUTH, MA

SALEM, MA

SOMERVILLE, MA

SOUTHBRIDGE, MA (TRADEWINDS)

SPRINGFIELD, MA

SPRINGFIELD, MA (LIGHTHOUSE)

WAKEFIELD, MA

WESTFIELD, MA (FORUM HOUSE)

WORCESTER, MA

ENFIELD, CT

GALES FERRY, CT

WINDSOR, CT

RONKONKOMA, NY

ENID, OK

VIABILITY

EMPLOYMENT

CLICK RIGHT TO LEARN MORE

EMPLOYMENT MEMBER

"I would like to thank you for giving me the chance and believing in me."

 

GLOUCESTER, MA

3 Heritage Way, Suite 5

Gloucester, MA 01930

(978) 281-8889  I  FAX (978) 281-8510

For more information, please contact Shellie Walsh at swalsh@viability.org

GREENFIELD, MA

60 Wells Street, Suite 1

Greenfield, MA 01301

(413) 774-2351  I  FAX (413) 774-9468

For more information, please contact Evan Kreke at ekreke@viability.org

HAVERHILL, MA

143 Essex Street, Suite 200

Haverhill, MA 01832

(978) 745-7117

For more information, please contact Loretta Mascis at lmascis@viability.org

HOLYOKE, MA

287 High Street

Holyoke, MA 01040

(413) 536-4200  I  FAX (413) 534-4839  I  TTY (413) 534-2940

For more information about DDS-funded and other programs,
please contact Kristin Rotas at krotas@viability.org

PITTSFIELD, MA

2 South Street, Suite 290

Pittsfield, MA 01201

(413) 499-1248  I  FAX (413) 499-7545

For more information, please contact Victoria Fisher, vfisher@viability.org

PLYMOUTH, MA

345 Court Street, Unit LL2 and LL3

Plymouth, MA 02360

(508) 927-4640  I  FAX (508) 591-7525

For more information, please contact Loretta Mascis at lmascis@viability.org

SALEM, MA

39 Norman Street, Suite 302

Salem, MA 01970

(978) 745-7117  I  FAX (978) 741-1930  I  TTY (978) 745-6502

For more information, please contact Loretta Mascis at lmascis@viability.org

SOMERVILLE, MA

Twin City Plaza, 22 McGrath Highway, Suite 203

Somerville, MA 02143

(617) 666-0990  I  FAX (617) 666-5732

For more information, please contact Loretta Mascis at lmascis@viability.org

SPRINGFIELD, MA

979 Dickinson Street, Suite 2

Springfield, MA 01108

(413) 746-6801

For more information, please contact Shawn Wise at shawn@viability.org

WAKEFIELD, MA

27 Water Street, Suite 107

Wakefield, MA 01880

(978) 745-7117

For more information, please contact Loretta Mascis at lmascis@viability.org

WORCESTER, MA

65 James Street, Suite 10

Worcester, MA 01603

(508) 755-5387  I  FAX (508) 755-5743

For more information, please contact Deborah Sanborn at dsanborn@viability.org

GALES FERRY, CT

1649 Route 12, PO BOX 356

Gales Ferry, CT 06335

(860) 464-7221  I  FAX (860) 464-7223

For more information, please contact Jennifer Pisano at jpisano@viability.org

ENFIELD, CT

115 Elm Street, Suite 214

Enfield, CT 06082

(860) 683-2178  I  FAX (860) 683-2497

For more information, please contact Julie Lococo at jlococo@viability.org

WINDSOR, CT

29 Bloomfield Avenue

Windsor, CT 06095

(860) 688-7918  I  FAX (860) 688-5599

For more information, please contact Gregory Todd at gtodd@viability.org

RONKONKOMA, NY

3281 Veterans Memorial Highway, Suite E-11

Ronkonkoma, NY 11779

(631) 952-9529  I  FAX (631) 952-4720

For more information, please contact Brenda Catalano at bcatalano@viability.org

ENID, OK

2309 North 10th Street, Suite A

Enid, OK 73701

(580) 234-5875

For more information, please contact Robin Pokorny at rpokorny@viability.org